Within your Affiliate Future reporting, only unique clicks will be shown. This means that once a tracking link is clicked, our cookie will drop in the user's browser and be present for a 30 day period. Only this first click will be shown in reporting - all other clicks made through the same link in the same browser will not show.
Don't worry, any sales that the user makes in this 30 day period (whilst the cookie is present) will still track and will be shown in your account reporting.
Each cookie only holds information for one programme, so if the same user clicks on a different programme's, then a second cookie will be placed on the users browser, and therefore a second click will be recorded in the reporting tools.